Two Tiffanys celebrating what they love by giving it a stage and using their voices to spread the word.


Rey Resurreccion x Clout “Sleeping Giants” album

Here’s a first-of-the-month goody for you! Rey Resurreccion released his album, “Sleeping Giants“, on November 20th, and Clout Magazine was giving it away for free with any purchase from their store. Well, guess what? For all of December, they are now letting you grab the album for FREE download. I’ve been waiting for this for the last 3 days, haha, so don’t hesitate to hit the download link below…


1. Graffiti On The Bus
2. Who Want It (f. E.Sik)
3. King Of The Town (prod. by Chexmex, cuts by DJ Rcade)
4. Piece Of Mind (f. Oneself DaVinci, cuts by DJ Traps)
5. Gunman (prod. by Barry Bones)
6. Falling Up (cuts by DJ Squareweezy of The Bangerz)
7. Spell (prod. by Nima Fadavi, cuts by DJ Rcade)
8. Oh I (f. Gi)
9. Every Moment (f. Paulie Rhyme, Vic Freeze, G Owens)
10. Tripple Beam (f. Noah Deeakili, Apakalips, Matty Slims)
11. Yeah Yeah (f. Solis Cin, Gi)
12. The Hometown (prod. Cutso of The Bangerz)

Thanks Clout!

Website | Myspace | Facebook | Twitter

Written By: Tiffany B.

Music and arts journalist, music curator, and co-boss babe of CrayonBeats since 2008! I've published 3,000+ posts consisting of new music, reviews, and interviews. I also do half of everything of CrayonBeats Magazine, so get familiar with our issues! Aside from being a music aficionado, I'm also a freelance artist/illustrator, a creative soul, a natural born lover, a comic book reader, an optimist, and a bit of a weirdo. I hate writing bios about myself, so see ya.