It’s finally here. After more than a two year hiatus, Skull’s long awaited EP ‘Korean Reggae’ has dropped today under his new label Brand New Stardom.  The title track, “Don’t Walk Away” features Spragga Benz, and the album also features Rohan Marley, with a total of 5 full tracks plus 4 instrumentals. One of the more unique aspects about this album is that the album will not only be released in Korea, but also in America and in Jamaica as well–a first for any Korean musician.

Also featured on the album are RUDE PAPER, who’s handiwork can be heard on “We Need Your Love” with Koonta & RD lending their talent to the chorus, lyrics, arrangement, keyboard and and composition. One Love!

TRACKLIST: 레게 (Korean Reggae) with Rohan Marley
2.Don’t walk away with Spragga Benz
3.We need your love
4.뻔한 사랑 노래
5.One Day
6.Don’t walk away (Inst)
7.We need your love (Inst)
8.뻔한 사랑 노래 (Inst)
9.One Day (Inst)


SKULL @ TWITTER | Facebook

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.